Member Areas of Expertise

Research Directors

Fady Abdelaal Geoenvironmental and Geosynthetics
Richard Bathurst Geotechnical, Geosynthetics and Geomechanics
Ryley Beddoe Geotechnical, Geosynthetics and Geomechanics
Richard Brachman Geotechnical, Geoenvironmental and Geomechanics
Jennifer Day Geotechnical and Geomechanics
Mark Diederichs Geotechnical and Geomechanics
Simon Dumais Geotechnical
Georgia Fotopoulos Geomatics and Geodesy
Mike Hulley Geoenvironmental and Hydrogeology
Jean Hutchinson Geotechnical and Geomechanics
Heather Jamieson Geochemistry and Geoenvironmental
Bernard Kueper Geoenvironmental and Hydrogeology
Ian Moore Geotechnical, Geosynthetics and Geomechanics
Ryan Mulligan
Kevin Mumford Hydrogeology and Geoenvironmental
Kent Novakowski Geoenvironmental and Hydrogeology
Kerry Rowe Geoenvironmental, Geosynthetics and Geotechnical
Greg Siemens Geotechnical and Geosynthetics
Elisabeth Steel
Andy Take Geotechnical, Geosynthetics and Geomechanics
Nicholas Vlachopoulos Geotechnical, Geoenvironmental and Geomechanics
Alireza Yaseri Geotechnical, Geomechanics

Associate Research Directors

Dave Gauthier Geotechnical and Geomechanics

Associate Members

Alex Baumgard Geotechnical and Geomechanics
Don DeGroot Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Rob Harrap Geographical Information Systems, Hazard Mapping
John Poland Environmental Assessment and Remediation
Ken Reimer Environmental Assessments and Biotechnology
Allison Rutter Environmental Remediation and Analysis
Mark Talesnick Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering Technion, Israel Institute of Technology
Jamie Van Gulck Geoenvironmental, Geosynthetics, and Cold Regions
Stephen Walker Geochemistry and Geoenvironmental